Skip to product information
1 of 1

XPN - Fiber Complex - Apple

XPN - Fiber Complex - Apple

Regular price $44.99 CAD
Regular price $44.99 CAD Sale price $44.99 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

View full details

Description

 Therapeutic fiber formula


*Improved flavor and ingredients *NEW*

Gut health is essential, but few people really know how to keep it healthy. Adequate consumption of specific fibers is a good way to regulate your intestinal flora and maintain it at an optimal level.

Constipation is a sign that your gut isn't working as well as it should. A healthy intestine is an essential asset for having good hormonal health, good assimilation of nutrients, a strong immune system and a good energy level.

Health being a priority at XPN, we asked the AAT Institute to develop a unique formula to restore good intestinal transit, reduce intestinal inflammation and facilitate the proliferation of good intestinal bacteria.

This formulation is sweetened with stevia + natural flavor.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

XPN - Fibre Complex - Pomme

XPN - Fibre Complex - Pomme

Prix habituel $44.99 CAD
Prix habituel $44.99 CAD Prix promotionnel $44.99 CAD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

En rupture de stock

Afficher tous les détails

Description

 Formule thérapeutique de fibres


*Saveur et ingrédients améliorés *NOUVEAU*

La santé intestinale est primordiale, mais peu de gens savent vraiment comment la maintenir en santé. Une consommation adéquate de fibres spécifiques est une bonne façon de réguler votre flore intestinale et de la maintenir à un niveau optimal.

La constipation est un signe que votre intestin ne fonctionne pas aussi bien qu’il le devrait. Un intestin en santé est un atout indispensable pour avoir une bonne santé hormonale, une bonne assimilation de nutriments, un système immunitaire fort et un bon niveau d’énergie.

La santé étant une priorité chez XPN, nous avons demandé à l’Institut AAT de nous développer une formule unique permettant de rétablir un bon transit intestinal, à réduire l’inflammation intestinale et faciliter la prolifération de bonnes bactéries intestinales.

Cette formulation est sucrée au stévia + saveur naturelle.