Skip to product information
1 of 1

Performax Labs - Hyper max 3D

Performax Labs - Hyper max 3D

Regular price $64.99 CAD
Regular price $64.99 CAD Sale price $64.99 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

3 in stock

View full details

Description

HyperMax is firmly established as one of the best pre-workout supplements on the market, delivering all facets of pre-workout perfection: energy, focus, pumps and performance. Over the years, we've made subtle tweaks and improvements to the formula to continue to deliver the best pre-workout on the market, bar none. The all-new HyperMax-3D retains all the elements that propelled it to the top-ranked pre-workout supplement status, plus the addition of new agents to further enhance performance and pumps.*

Headlining the new HyperMax-3D is the Pumps & Performance blend featuring the revolutionary pump ingredient: 3D Pump. 3D Pump is a patented blend of L-citrulline, glycerol and Amla fruit to improve nitric oxide production, cell swelling, vasodilation and muscle pump. To further support nitric oxide production, muscle fullness and nutrient delivery, we've added 50 mg of S7, which improves nitric oxide bioavailability.*

The Pumps & Performance blend is complemented by the proven combination of betaine anhydrous and beta-alanine, both in their research-backed doses. Beta-alanine improves hydrogen ion buffering, helping muscles resist the onset of fatigue, allowing more work to be done (i.e. more gains). Betaine Anhydrous is a powerful osmolyte that improves cell volume and hydration, which improves fatigue resistance and sports performance. , and muscular fullness.*

Our energy and focus matrix is ​​not just a wacky cocktail of “gray zone” stimulants. We've tested, refined, and obsessed over each of the ingredients (and their required dosages) to deliver an energy, mood, focus, and motivational experience like no other.*

As with all good pre-workouts, HyperMax-3D is based on a high dose of caffeine anhydrous – the “king” of all psychostimulants. But this is only the beginning. We've also included fast-acting, long-lasting PEA compounds in ThinFen and NeuroPEA, which provide an acute burst of motivation and energy coupled with long-lasting euphoria to propel you through training and help you get the job done. the rest of the day as well.*

We've also included 2,000 mg of L-Tyrosine, an amino acid that serves as a "building block" for important neurotransmitters and catecholamines, including dopamine and norepinephrine. The “finishing touch” of our Energy and Focus matrix is ​​the powerful trio of Cocoabuterol, Citrus Aurantium and Rauwolfia Vomitoria, which are included to further increase mental energy, giving you the ability to achieve that “sixth gear” in your workouts . when it's necessary.*

HyperMax-3D is known as much for its energy and focus as for its pumps and performance. Collectively, this makes HyperMax-3D an unparalleled pre-workout delivering an experience that will have you crushing your PRs with every workout!

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Performax Labs - Hyper max 3D

Performax Labs - Hyper max 3D

Prix habituel $64.99 CAD
Prix habituel $64.99 CAD Prix promotionnel $64.99 CAD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Stock bas : 1 restant(s)

Afficher tous les détails

Description

HyperMax est fermement établi comme l'un des meilleurs suppléments de pré-entraînement sur le marché, offrant toutes les facettes de la perfection avant l'entraînement : énergie, concentration, pompes et performances. Au fil des années, nous avons apporté des modifications et des améliorations subtiles à la formule pour continuer à offrir le meilleur pré-entraînement du marché, sans exception. Le tout nouveau HyperMax-3D conserve tous les éléments qui l'ont propulsé au rang de complément pré-entraînement le mieux classé, ainsi que l'ajout de nouveaux agents pour améliorer encore les performances et les pompes.*

En tête d'affiche du nouvel HyperMax-3D se trouve le mélange Pumps & Performance contenant l'ingrédient de pompe révolutionnaire : la pompe 3D. 3D Pump est un mélange breveté de L-citrulline, de glycérol et de fruit d'Amla pour améliorer la production d'oxyde nitrique, le gonflement cellulaire, la vasodilatation et la pompe musculaire. Pour soutenir davantage la production d'oxyde nitrique, la plénitude musculaire et l'apport de nutriments, nous avons ajouté 50 mg de S7, qui améliore la biodisponibilité de l'oxyde nitrique.*

Le mélange Pumps & Performance est complété par la combinaison éprouvée de bétaïne anhydre et de bêta-alanine, toutes deux à leurs doses fondées sur la recherche. La bêta-alanine améliore le tampon des ions hydrogène, aidant les muscles à résister à l'apparition de la fatigue, permettant ainsi d'effectuer plus de travail (c'est-à-dire plus de gains). La bétaïne anhydre est un osmolyte puissant qui améliore le volume cellulaire et l'hydratation, ce qui améliore la résistance à la fatigue et les performances sportives. , et plénitude musculaire.*

Notre matrice d’énergie et de concentration n’est pas seulement un cocktail farfelu de stimulants de la « zone grise ». Nous avons testé, affiné et obsédé par chacun des ingrédients (et leurs dosages requis) pour offrir une énergie, une humeur, une concentration et une expérience de motivation pas comme les autres.*

Comme pour tous les bons pré-entraînements, HyperMax-3D est fondé sur une forte dose de caféine anhydre – le « roi » de tous les psychostimulants. Mais ce n’est que le début. Nous avons également inclus des composés PEA à action rapide et longue durée dans ThinFen et NeuroPEA, qui fournissent une explosion aiguë de motivation et d'énergie associée à une euphorie durable pour vous propulser pendant l'entraînement et vous aider à faire le travail. le reste de la journée également.*

Nous avons également inclus 2 000 mg de L-Tyrosine, un acide aminé qui sert de « bloc de construction » pour d'importants neurotransmetteurs et catécholamines, notamment la dopamine et la noradrénaline. La « touche finale » de notre matrice Énergie et Concentration est le puissant trio de Cocoabuterol, Citrus Aurantium et Rauwolfia Vomitoria, qui sont inclus pour augmenter encore l'énergie mentale, vous donnant la possibilité d'atteindre cette « sixième vitesse » dans vos entraînements. quand c'est nécessaire.*

HyperMax-3D est réputé autant pour son énergie et sa concentration que pour ses pompes et ses performances. Collectivement, cela fait d'HyperMax-3D un pré-entraînement sans précédent offrant une expérience qui vous permettra d'écraser vos PR à chaque entraînement !