Skip to product information
1 of 1

Nutrabolics - Hydropure

Nutrabolics - Hydropure

Regular price $99.99 CAD
Regular price $99.99 CAD Sale price $99.99 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

View full details

Description

100% HYDROLYZED WHEY
When training becomes intense, serious athletes cannot afford to delay the muscle building process. Unlike standard proteins or whey isolates, HYDROPURE® premium whey hydrolysates are specially designed to accelerate protein absorption and synthesis. Very low in carbs and fat, this elite whey protein delivers lean, delicious, lightning-fast nutrition for high-performance athletes who demand the best.


BUILD MUSCLE AT THE SPEED OF LIGHT

Hydrolysis takes the purest protein and "pre-digests" it by breaking some of the amino acid bonds to form small chains of amino acid polypeptides, which promotes increased protein absorption rates. With these refined, rapidly absorbed muscle building blocks, HYDROPURE® Hydrolyzed Whey crushes the digestion speed and absorption performance of the best whey isolates!

THIRD-PARTY QUALITY VERIFICATION
NUTRABOLICS® sets a new level of transparency and quality. Every batch of our protein is tested by an independent third-party laboratory to verify that its purity and protein content match or exceed our label claims - NO EXCEPTIONS*.

FIND THE 7-DIGIT LOT NUMBER ON THE BOTTOM OR SHOULDER OF YOUR GEN 5 PROTEIN BOTTLE
AND ENTER IT BELOW TO VIEW THIRD-PARTY LABORATORY ANALYSIS OF YOUR PROTEIN
*Protein batch quality acceptance is based on a tolerance level of 98% of labeled protein content or greater.

Click here to see third-party lab analysis of your protein.

100% TRANSPARENT
Many brands try to hide behind proprietary blends, some with low dosages and fillers to keep costs down. Unlike those brands, transparency is something Nutrabolics values ​​above all else. We pride ourselves on designing strong and effective products, with 100% disclosure of all our formulas; no exceptions. In maintaining this commitment to clean, reliable supplements, Nutrabolics adheres to the following core principles across our entire product line:

No proprietary blend
No undisclosed ingredients
No artificial colors or dyes
Effective clinical dosages
Incredible tasting formulas
Premium protein sources only
No added amino acids


MANUFACTURING EXCELLENCE
Nutrabolics® adheres to strict, certified Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) in all of our products. GMP manufacturers require quality assurance programs in place that ensure our supplements are consistently manufactured, prepared and stored to meet specific quality standards. Nutrabolics® tests and evaluates all raw materials to confirm identity, purity, strength and composition. Site licenses are issued by Health Canada to manufacturing sites that meet all requirements of the natural health product regulations. The Nutrabolics® product line is fully NPN certified for optimal compliance with Health Canada.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Nutrabolics - Hydropure

Nutrabolics - Hydropure

Prix habituel $99.99 CAD
Prix habituel $99.99 CAD Prix promotionnel $99.99 CAD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

En rupture de stock

Afficher tous les détails

Description

100% WHEY HYDROLYSÉE
Lorsque l'entraînement devient intense, les athlètes sérieux ne peuvent pas se permettre de retarder le processus de renforcement musculaire. Contrairement aux protéines standard ou aux isolats de lactosérum, les hydrolysats de lactosérum premium HYDROPURE® sont spécialement conçus pour accélérer l'absorption et la synthèse des protéines. Très faibles en glucides et en matières grasses, cette protéine de lactosérum d'élite offre une nutrition maigre, délicieuse et ultra-rapide pour les athlètes performants qui exigent le meilleur.


CONSTRUCTION MUSCULAIRE À LA VITESSE DE LA LUMIÈRE

L'hydrolyse prend la protéine la plus pure et la "pré-digère" en rompant certains des liaisons d'acides aminés pour former de petites chaînes de polypeptides d'acides aminés, ce qui favorise des taux d'absorption des protéines accrus. Avec ces blocs de construction musculaire raffinés et rapidement absorbés, le lactosérum hydrolysé de HYDROPURE® écrase la vitesse de digestion et les performances d'absorption des meilleurs isolats de lactosérum !

VÉRIFICATION DE QUALITÉ PAR UN TIERS
NUTRABOLICS® établit un nouveau niveau de transparence et de qualité. Chaque lot de notre protéine est testé par un laboratoire tiers indépendant pour vérifier que sa pureté et sa teneur en protéines correspondent ou dépassent nos allégations sur l'étiquette - AUCUNE EXCEPTION*.

TROUVEZ LE NUMÉRO DE LOT À 7 CHIFFRES AU BAS OU SUR L'ÉPAULE DE VOTRE BOUTEILLE DE PROTÉINES GEN 5
ET ENTREZ-LE CI-DESSOUS POUR VOIR L'ANALYSE EN LABORATOIRE PAR UN TIERS DE VOTRE PROTÉINE
*L'acceptation de la qualité du lot de protéines est basée sur un niveau de tolérance de 98 % de la teneur en protéines indiquée sur l'étiquette ou plus.

Cliquez ici pour voir l'analyse en laboratoire par un tiers de votre protéine.

100% TRANSPARENT
De nombreuses marques essaient de se cacher derrière des mélanges exclusifs, certains avec des dosages faibles et des charges pour réduire les coûts. Contrairement à ces marques, la transparence est quelque chose que Nutrabolics valorise par-dessus tout. Nous nous enorgueillissons de concevoir des produits solides et efficaces, avec une divulgation à 100 % de toutes nos formules ; aucune exception. En maintenant cet engagement envers des suppléments propres et fiables, Nutrabolics adhère aux principes fondamentaux suivants dans toute notre gamme de produits :

Aucun mélange exclusif
Aucun ingrédient non divulgué
Aucune couleur ou colorant artificiel
Dosages cliniques efficaces
Formules au goût incroyable
Sources de protéines premium uniquement
Aucun ajout d'acides aminés


EXCELLENCE DE LA FABRICATION
Nutrabolics® adhère à des bonnes pratiques de fabrication (BPF) strictes et certifiées dans tous nos produits. Les fabricants de BPF exigent la mise en place de programmes d'assurance qualité qui garantissent que nos suppléments sont constamment fabriqués, préparés et stockés pour répondre à des normes de qualité spécifiques. Nutrabolics® teste et évalue tous les matières premières pour confirmer l'identité, la pureté, la force et la composition. Les licences de site sont délivrées par Santé Canada aux sites de fabrication qui répondent à toutes les exigences de la réglementation sur les produits de santé naturels. La gamme de produits Nutrabolics® est entièrement certifiée NPN pour une conformité optimale avec Santé Canada.