Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fitcook Foodz - Spices

Fitcook Foodz - Spices

Regular price $10.99 CAD
Regular price $10.99 CAD Sale price $10.99 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

6 in stock

View full details

Description

  • TEX-MEX SEASONING

    Here's a Tex-Mex seasoning that's perfect for all Mexican-inspired recipes. Use with tacos, shredded meats, grilled meats, stews, guacamole, sauces and salads for an explosion of extraordinary flavors!

     
  • EVERYTHING SEASONING

An essential in the kitchen, this seasoning fits into all recipes. Whether with meats, fish and seafood, vegetarian dishes, vegetables, sauces, salads, for all cooking or even as a garnish, use this Passe-Partout spice blend to take your dishes to another level!

  • GRILL SEASONING

        Perfectly suited to grilled meats and meats in general, this seasoning is also very versatile in the kitchen. Use it for an explosion of flavors with chicken, fish, vegetarian dishes, sauces and marinades.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Fitcook Foodz - Épices

Fitcook Foodz - Épices

Prix habituel $10.99 CAD
Prix habituel $10.99 CAD Prix promotionnel $10.99 CAD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

6 en stock

Afficher tous les détails

Description

  • ASSAISONNEMENT TEX-MEX  

    Voici un assaisonnement Tex-Mex parfait pour toutes les recettes d’inspiration mexicaine. À utiliser avec les tacos, effilochés, viandes grillées, mijotés, guacamoles, sauces et salades pour une explosion de saveurs hors du commun !

     
  • ASSAISONNEMENT PASSE-PARTOUT    

          Un indispensable en cuisine, cet assaisonnement s’intègre à toutes les recettes. Que ce soit avec les viandes, poissons et fruits de mer, plats végé, légumes, sauces, salades, pour toutes les cuissons ou même en garniture, utilise ce mélange d’épices Passe-Partout pour amener tes plats à un autre niveau! 

  • ASSAISONNEMENT POUR GRILLADES

         En parfait accord avec les grillades et les viandes en général, cet assaisonnement est aussi très polyvalent en cuisine. Utilise-le pour une explosion de saveurs avec le poulet, les poissons, les plats végé, les sauces et les marinades.